Practical Tip #3- Less Stress!

This has really helped me.  I concentrate my efforts on one task at a time.  I refrain from multitasking.  I know this may sound counter productive, but it really helps.  One day, I realized how frazzled I become when I am doing to many things at one time.   For example, when I am getting ready for work in the morning that is all I focus on.  I do not try to fold laundry, balance the checkbook and get ready!  To help make this stick I often will remind myself “I can only do one thing at a time.”  This reminder helps me SLOW down.  Your family will benefit from this. Try it!  Let me know how this help you.

Leave a Reply

